Lawyer Directory

Widyawan

Of Counsel

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1510

EmailEmail: widyawan@linklaters.com

Alan Frederik

Of Counsel

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1574

EmailEmail: alan.frederik@linklaters.com

David Holme

Senior Foreign Legal Advisor, Linklaters Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1509

EmailEmail: david.holme@linklaters.com

Adrian Pranata

Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1524

EmailEmail: adrian.pranata@linklaters.com

Yolanda Hutapea

Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1596

EmailEmail: yolanda.hutapea@linklaters.com

Narendra Adiyasa

Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1583

EmailEmail: narendra.adiyasa@linklaters.com

Teguh Arwiko

Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1554

EmailEmail: teguh.arwiko@linklaters.com

Made Satwika

Counsel

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1516

EmailEmail: made.satwika@linklaters.com

Frans Sihasale

Managing Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1576

EmailEmail: frans.sihasale@linklaters.com

Tengku Almira Adlinisa

Managing Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1508

EmailEmail: tengku.almira@linklaters.com

Canna Octhalia

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1553

EmailEmail: canna.octhalia@linklaters.com

Daniel Aritonang

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1517

EmailEmail: daniel.aritonang@linklaters.com

Dhanu Dhiraja

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1512

EmailEmail: dhanu.dhiraja@linklaters.com

Dian Ester

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1549

EmailEmail: dian.ester@linklaters.com

Dinda Rizqinia

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1528

EmailEmail: dinda.rizqinia@linklaters.com

First Deddy Ariyanto

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1531

EmailEmail: first_deddy.ariyanto@linklaters.com

Kevin Eduard Matindas

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1513

EmailEmail: kevin.matindas@linklaters.com

Marinza Savanthy

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1577

EmailEmail: marinza.savanthy@linklaters.com

Nabila Radityanti

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1538

EmailEmail: nabila.radityanti@linklaters.com

Putri Meisita Kusuma

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 29951523

EmailEmail: putri_meisita.kusuma@linklaters.com

Ricky Purba

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1511

EmailEmail: ricky.purba@linklaters.com

Salma Izzatii

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1526

EmailEmail: salma.izzatii@linklaters.com

Thomas Steven

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1552

EmailEmail: thomas.steven@linklaters.com

Tsu Yoshi

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1525

EmailEmail: tsu.yoshi@linklaters.com

Ailsa Namira Imani

Junior Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1522

EmailEmail: ailsanamiraimani@linklaters.com

Michael Amos Djohan

Junior Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1514

EmailEmail: michaelamos.djohan@linklaters.com

Wong Regine Wiranata

Junior Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1589

EmailEmail: wongregine.wiranata@linklaters.com