Lawyer Directory

Widyawan

Of Counsel

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1510

EmailEmail: widyawan@linklaters.com

David Holme

Senior Foreign Legal Advisor, Linklaters Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1509

EmailEmail: david.holme@linklaters.com

Karen Phang

Senior Foreign Legal Advisor

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1539

EmailEmail: karen.phang@linklaters.com

Adrian Pranata

Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1524

EmailEmail: adrian.pranata@linklaters.com

Yolanda Hutapea

Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1596

EmailEmail: yolanda.hutapea@linklaters.com

Narendra Adiyasa

Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1583

EmailEmail: narendra.adiyasa@linklaters.com

Teguh Arwiko

Partner

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1554

EmailEmail: teguh.arwiko@linklaters.com

Made Satwika

Counsel

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1516

EmailEmail: made.satwika@linklaters.com

Arie Priadhi

Managing Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1545

EmailEmail: arie.priadhi@linklaters.com

David Siagian

Managing Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1586

EmailEmail: david.siagian@linklaters.com

Dhanu Dhiraja

Managing Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1512

EmailEmail: dhanu.dhiraja@linklaters.com

Kevin Eduard Matindas

Managing Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1513

EmailEmail: kevin.matindas@linklaters.com

Lewi Basoeki

Managing Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1595

EmailEmail: lewi.basoeki@linklaters.com

Tengku Almira Adlinisa

Managing Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1508

EmailEmail: tengku.almira@linklaters.com

Dian Ester

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1549

EmailEmail: dian.ester@linklaters.com

Dinda Rizqinia

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1528

EmailEmail: dinda.rizqinia@linklaters.com

First Deddy Ariyanto

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1531

EmailEmail: first_deddy.ariyanto@linklaters.com

Gregorius Wibisono

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1545

EmailEmail: gregorius.wibisono@linklaters.com

Nabila Radityanti

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1538

EmailEmail: nabila.radityanti@linklaters.com

Putri Meisita Kusuma

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1523

EmailEmail: putri_meisita.kusuma@linklaters.com

Ricky Purba

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1511

EmailEmail: ricky.purba@linklaters.com

Salma Izzatii

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1526

EmailEmail: salma.izzatii@linklaters.com

Tatiana Diamira

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1585

EmailEmail: tatiana.diamira@linklaters.com

Thomas Steven

Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1552

EmailEmail: thomas.steven@linklaters.com

David Masao Nabasa Simanjuntak

Junior Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1580

EmailEmail: davidmasaonabasa.simanjuntak@linklaters.com

Dyah Saraswati

Junior Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1546

EmailEmail: dyah.saraswati@linklaters.com

Michael Amos Djohan

Junior Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1514

EmailEmail: michaelamos.djohan@linklaters.com

Nur Indah Apriani Tiban

Junior Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1594

EmailEmail: nurindahapriani.tiban@linklaters.com

Rafi Ibrahim

Junior Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1565

EmailEmail: rafi.ibrahim@linklaters.com

Wong Regine Wiranata

Junior Associate

PhoneTel: +62 21 2995 1589

EmailEmail: wongregine.wiranata@linklaters.com

Jelita Pandjaitan

Partner, Head of Litigation, Arbitration & Investigations, Linklaters

PhoneTel: +65 6692 5881

EmailEmail: jelita.pandjaitan@linklaters.com